## University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff ACADEMIC DEANS AND DIRECTORS COUNCIL

- **Dr. Andrea Stewart**, Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
- Dr. Sheena T. Meadows, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
- Dr. Lawrence Awopetu, Interim Dean School of Business and Management
- Dr. Janice Coleman, Dean University College
- **Dr. Kimberley Davis**, Dean School of Education
- **Dr. David Fernandez**, Interim Dean Division of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education
- **Dr. Bruce McGowan**, Interim Dean/Director School of Agriculture, Fisheries & Human Sciences
- Dr. Pamela Moore, Associate Dean for Global Engagement
- Dr. Grant Wangila, Interim Dean School of Arts and Sciences
- LTC Nicolai Birch, Director Division of Military Science
- Mrs. Bonita Corbin, Director Continuing Education
- Mr. Edward Fontenette, Director Watson Memorial Library
- **Dr. Minnie Hatchett**, Assistant Director Continuing Education/Director-North Little Rock Site
- **Dr. Steve Lochmann**, Director Assessment
- **Mrs. Dora Sanders**, Director Center for Excellence and Innovation in Teaching and Learning
- Ms. Annette Williams-Fields, Interim Director Carolyn F. Blakely Honors Program
- Ms. Aretha Lacefield, Interim Registrar Academic Records